什么是 CASCADE?

CASCADE, " “汽车扫描仪设备仿真程序”, 使您可以使用相同的诊断软件上运行高端 “Hi-Scan Pro”“Carman Scan I” 诊断你的车汽车扫描仪, 只是你个人电脑或笔记本计算机和很实惠的通用 USB 诊断接口.

要求是什么?

  • 800 MHz 或更快的 x86 PC 运行 Windows XP 或 Windows 7. 除非你能停你的车辆在您住的房间, 您可能要使用笔记本计算机. ;)
  • K/L 泛型接口 FTDI USB-串口芯片 (车辆用 K/L 线诊断程序),
  • K 可以 1.4 接口与 FTDI USB 串行芯片 (这两个有的车辆 K/L 线和 CAN 总线诊断程序).
  • Windows 的 FTDI 芯片驱动程序, 这可以从下载 FTDI 的网站 (直接链接).

我从哪里得到诊断软件?

Hi-Scan Pro 以前可以从服务网站免费注册后下载软件 现代汽车公司美国美国起亚. 到 2014 年底以来没有免费再提供. 请参阅 此页 有关的详细信息.

“卡门扫描 1"软件必须从授权经销商处获得.

什么接口都支持?

级联支持 K/L 和 K CAN 1.4 接口 FTDI 序列-USB 转换器芯片. 例子是:

可以诊断哪些车型。?

叶栅普遍支持允许通过 K/L 诊断或 CAN 总线的所有车辆. 有关特定型号支持取决于正在使用的诊断软件. " Hi-Scan Pro 软件版本支持从模型到 2007年 1990 年美国市场上出售的现代和起亚车辆; 为 Carman Scan I 软件, 制造商提供了 车辆覆盖范围列表; 它支持几乎所有品牌和型号的汽车, 关于模型 2010 年高达.

立即下载级联!

WordPress 主题

What is CASCADE?

CASCADE, the “Car Scanner Device Emulator”, allows you to use the same diagnostic software that runs on high-end “Hi-Scan Pro” and “Carman Scan I” car scanners to diagnose your car, with only your PC or notebook computer and a very affordable generic USB diagnostic interface.

What are the requirements?

  • An 800 MHz or faster x86 PC running Windows XP or Windows 7. Unless you are able to park your vehicle in your living room, you will probably want to use a notebook computer. ;)
  • A generic K/L interface with FTDI USB-to-serial chip (for vehicles with K/L line diagnostics), or
  • A K+CAN 1.4 interface with FTDI USB-to-serial chip (for both vehicles with K/L line and CAN bus diagnostics).
  • FTDI chip drivers for Windows, which can be downloaded from FTDI’s website (direct link).

Where do I get the diagnostic software?

Hi-Scan Pro software could previously be downloaded after free registration from the service website of Hyundai Motors America and Kia Motors America. Since late 2014 no free access is provided anymore. Please refer to this page for details.

“Carman Scan 1” software must be acquired from an authorized reseller.

What interfaces are supported?

CASCADE supports K/L and K+CAN 1.4 interfaces with an FTDI serial-to-USB converter chip. Examples are:

What vehicles can be diagnosed?

CASCADE generally supports all vehicles that allow diagnosis via K/L or CAN bus. The support for specific models depends on the diagnostic software being used. The Hi-Scan Pro software releases support Hyundai or Kia vehicles sold on the American market from model year 1990 up to about 2007; for Carman Scan I software, the manufacturer provides a vehicle coverage list; it supports virtually all makes and models of vehicles, up to about model year 2010.

Download CASCADE now!

WordPress Themes