ما هوCASCADE?

CASCADE, في “محاكي جهاز الماسح الضوئي السيارة”, يسمح لك باستخدام نفس البرمجيات التشخيصية التي يتم تشغيلها على الراقية “Hi-Scan Pro” و “Carman Scan I” سيارة الماسحات الضوئية لتشخيص السيارة الخاصة بك, مع الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك فقط وواجهة تشخيص USB عامة معقولة جداً.

ما هي متطلبات?

  • سرعة 800 ميجاهرتز أو أسرع x 86 جهاز الكمبيوتر بنظام التشغيل Windows XP أو Windows 7. إلا إذا كنت قادراً على وقوف المركبات الخاصة بك في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك, ربما ستحتاج إلى استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. ;)
  • واجهة K/L عامة مع رقاقة فتدي USB-إلى-المتسلسل (للمركبات مع تشخيص السطر ك/لتر), أو
  • 1.4 K يمكن التفاعل مع رقاقة FTDI USB-إلى-المتسلسل (لكل المركبات بك/L سطر ويمكن حافلة التشخيص).
  • فتدي رقاقة برامج تشغيل ل Windows, التي يمكن تحميلها من الموقع في فتدي (وصلة مباشرة).

أين يمكنني الحصول على برامج التشخيص?

Hi-Scan Pro برامج يمكن تحميلها سابقا بعد التسجيل مجاناً من موقع الخدمة هيونداي موتورز الأمريكية و كيا موتورز الأمريكية. منذ أواخر عام 2014 لا حرية الوصول يتم توفيرها بعد الآن. الرجاء الرجوع إلى هذه الصفحة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

“يجب أن تكون اكتسبت كارمان المسح الضوئي 1 "برامج من موزعينا المعتمدين.

واجهات ما معتمدة?

وتؤيد تتالي ك/لتر وواجهات ك يمكن 1.4 مع رقاقة محول تسلسلي إلى USB فتدي. ومن أمثلة:

يمكن تشخيص ما هي المركبات?

تتالي تؤيد عموما جميع المركبات التي تسمح التشخيص عن طريق ك/لتر أو يمكن أن حافلة. دعم لنماذج محددة تعتمد على التشخيص البرمجيات المستخدمة. في Hi-Scan Pro إصدارات البرامج دعم سيارات هيونداي أو كيا تباع في السوق الأمريكية من طراز سنة 1990 حتى حوالي عام 2007; من أجل Carman Scan I البرمجيات, توفر الشركة المصنعة قائمة التغطية مركبة; وهو يدعم تقريبا جميع يجعل ونماذج للمركبات, يصل إلى نموذج عام 2010 تقريبا.

تحميل تتالي الآن!

وورد المواضيع

What is CASCADE?

CASCADE, the “Car Scanner Device Emulator”, allows you to use the same diagnostic software that runs on high-end “Hi-Scan Pro” and “Carman Scan I” car scanners to diagnose your car, with only your PC or notebook computer and a very affordable generic USB diagnostic interface.

What are the requirements?

  • An 800 MHz or faster x86 PC running Windows XP or Windows 7. Unless you are able to park your vehicle in your living room, you will probably want to use a notebook computer. ;)
  • A generic K/L interface with FTDI USB-to-serial chip (for vehicles with K/L line diagnostics), or
  • A K+CAN 1.4 interface with FTDI USB-to-serial chip (for both vehicles with K/L line and CAN bus diagnostics).
  • FTDI chip drivers for Windows, which can be downloaded from FTDI’s website (direct link).

Where do I get the diagnostic software?

Hi-Scan Pro software could previously be downloaded after free registration from the service website of Hyundai Motors America and Kia Motors America. Since late 2014 no free access is provided anymore. Please refer to this page for details.

“Carman Scan 1” software must be acquired from an authorized reseller.

What interfaces are supported?

CASCADE supports K/L and K+CAN 1.4 interfaces with an FTDI serial-to-USB converter chip. Examples are:

What vehicles can be diagnosed?

CASCADE generally supports all vehicles that allow diagnosis via K/L or CAN bus. The support for specific models depends on the diagnostic software being used. The Hi-Scan Pro software releases support Hyundai or Kia vehicles sold on the American market from model year 1990 up to about 2007; for Carman Scan I software, the manufacturer provides a vehicle coverage list; it supports virtually all makes and models of vehicles, up to about model year 2010.

Download CASCADE now!

WordPress Themes