術語表

在這裡,我們儘量為您提供簡明頻繁出現在該網頁的技術術語的解釋.

CAN 匯流排

" “控制器局域網” 匯流排是相對較近 (由汽車工業標準) 控制單元,彼此交談的方式, 今天是 (自本世紀中期以來) 也用於執行診斷功能. 它具有, 事實上, 自 2008 年以來已經強制性在某些市場的新車. 談談 ECU 通過 CAN 匯流排, 您需要一個 K CAN 介面.

ECU

“發動機控制單元” 或 “電子控制單元”. 這些都是電腦的控制你的車. 通常有一個用於每個主要的子系統, 引擎等, 傳動系統, 刹車, 安全氣囊, 等. 執行診斷會話時, 這些都是你想要的交談的單位.

FTDI

“未來的技術設備國際” 是一家製造商的 USB-串口轉換器. FTDI 晶片是通信的通常比其他品牌更靈活的它在不尋常模式, 對機動車輛說話時是非常重要的功能. 級聯僅支援具有 FTDI 晶片診斷介面.

K/L (也被稱為 “K 線”)

K/L 是使用所謂的資料傳輸的一種模式 “UART 信號”, 這是類似于傳統的 PC 序列埠, 雖然與不同電壓等級. K/L 通常用在車輛達 2000 年代中期和仍然經常用於輔助系統如刹車或安全氣囊. 談談 ECU 通過 K/L, 你需要 K/L 或 K CAN 介面.

 

WordPress 主題

Glossary

Here we try to offer you concise explanations for technical terms that frequently appear on this website.

CAN bus

The “Controller Area Network” bus is a relatively recent (by automotive standards) way for control units to talk to each other, and is nowadays (since the mid-2000s) also used to perform diagnostic functions. It has, in fact, been mandatory for new vehicles in certain markets since 2008. To talk to an ECU via CAN bus, you need a K+CAN interface.

ECU

“Engine Control Unit” or “Electronic Control Unit”. These are the computers that control your car. There is usually one for every major subsystem, such as engine, drivetrain, brakes, airbags, etc. When performing a diagnostic session, these are the units you want to talk with.

FTDI

“Future Technology Devices International” is a manufacturer of USB-to-serial converters. FTDI chips are generally more flexible than other brands when it comes to unusual modes of communication, a feature that is very important when talking to motor vehicles. CASCADE only supports diagnostic interfaces with FTDI chips.

K/L (also known as “K line”)

K/L is a mode of data transfer that uses so-called “UART signalling”, which is similar to a legacy PC serial port, although with different voltage levels. K/L has been commonly used in vehicles up to the mid-2000s and is still often used for secondary systems such as brakes or airbags. To talk to an ECU through K/L, you need a K/L or K+CAN interface.

 

WordPress Themes