مسرد المصطلحات

هنا نحاول أن نقدم لك شروح موجزة للمصطلحات التقنية التي تظهر بشكل متكرر في هذا الموقع.

يمكن أن حافلة

في “وحدة تحكم مجال شبكة الاتصال” ناقل أمر حديث نسبيا (بمعايير السيارات) الطريق لوحدات التحكم للتحدث إلى بعضهما البعض, وهو في هذه الأيام (ومنذ منتصف 2000s) تستخدم أيضا لأداء وظائف التشخيص. أنه قد, في الحقيقة, إلزامية بالنسبة للسيارات الجديدة في أسواق معينة منذ 2008. للتحدث وحدة نقدية اﻷوروبية عبر حافلة, أنت بحاجة إلى واجهة K يمكن.

وحدة نقد اﻷوروبية

“وحدة تحكم محرك” أو “وحدة التحكم الإلكتروني”. هذه هي أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تتحكم بالسيارة الخاصة بك. عادة ما يكون هناك واحد لكل نظام فرعي رئيسي, مثل محرك, drivetrain, فرامل, أكياس هوائية, إلخ. عند القيام بدوره التشخيص, وهذه الوحدات التي ترغب في إجراء محادثات مع.

فتدي

“تكنولوجيا المستقبل الأجهزة الدولية” مصنع المحولات USB-إلى-المتسلسل. رقائق فتدي عموما أكثر مرونة من ماركات أخرى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأوضاع غير العادية للاتصال, ميزة مهم جداً عند الحديث للسيارات. تتالي فقط تدعم الواجهات التشخيص مع رقائق فتدي.

ك/لتر (يعرف أيضا باسم “خط ك”)

ك/L هو طريقة لتحويل البيانات التي تستخدم ما يسمى “يشير UART”, وهو شبيه بمنفذ تسلسلي كمبيوتر القديمة, على الرغم من أن مع مستويات الجهد الكهربي مختلف. ك/L استخداماً في المركبات تصل إلى منتصف 2000s وغالباً ما زال لنظم الثانوية مثل الفرامل أو أكياس هوائية. للتحدث وحدة نقدية اﻷوروبية من خلال ك/لتر, أنت بحاجة إلى واجهة K/لتر أو ك يمكن.

 

وورد المواضيع

Glossary

Here we try to offer you concise explanations for technical terms that frequently appear on this website.

CAN bus

The “Controller Area Network” bus is a relatively recent (by automotive standards) way for control units to talk to each other, and is nowadays (since the mid-2000s) also used to perform diagnostic functions. It has, in fact, been mandatory for new vehicles in certain markets since 2008. To talk to an ECU via CAN bus, you need a K+CAN interface.

ECU

“Engine Control Unit” or “Electronic Control Unit”. These are the computers that control your car. There is usually one for every major subsystem, such as engine, drivetrain, brakes, airbags, etc. When performing a diagnostic session, these are the units you want to talk with.

FTDI

“Future Technology Devices International” is a manufacturer of USB-to-serial converters. FTDI chips are generally more flexible than other brands when it comes to unusual modes of communication, a feature that is very important when talking to motor vehicles. CASCADE only supports diagnostic interfaces with FTDI chips.

K/L (also known as “K line”)

K/L is a mode of data transfer that uses so-called “UART signalling”, which is similar to a legacy PC serial port, although with different voltage levels. K/L has been commonly used in vehicles up to the mid-2000s and is still often used for secondary systems such as brakes or airbags. To talk to an ECU through K/L, you need a K/L or K+CAN interface.

 

WordPress Themes